Saturday, January 12, 2008

Jaguars-Patriots inactives

Inactives have just been announced for tonight's game against the Patriots. The inactives for both teams are listed below:

17 WR Charles Sharon
22 RB LaBrandon Toefield
31 CB Aaron Glenn
34 S Lamont Thompson
53 LB Shantee Orr
54 LB Mike Peterson
77 G Uche Nwaneri
78 OL Tutan Reyes

7 Matt Gutierrez (3rd QB)
26 S Eugene Wilson
28 CB Antwain Spann
38 FB Kyle Eckel
41 S Ray Ventrone
65 T Wesley Britt
74 G Billy Yates
95 DL Rashad Moore

The Jaguars have one roster change to announce. 84 WR Chad Owens is replaced by 17 WR Charles Sharon.

No comments: